The Board of Trustees

Members of the Board of Trustees represent their parish and the Orthodox Christian faith. As leaders of the community, board of trustees are on the front lines and are able to have a long-term effect on their community. To serve on the board  is a ministry and those who serve are called to represent Christ to all whom they meet in all aspects of life. The mission of the parish as defined in the Uniform Parish Regulations – and therefore the mission of the Board of Trustees – is “… to keep, practice and proclaim the Orthodox Christian Faith pure and undefiled.”

Executive Board

Haralambos Paloumbis – President

Demetrios Tampakis – 1st Vice President

Maria Kastanis-Giapoutzis – 2nd Vice President

Dimitrios Kostopoulos – 1st Treasurer

Constantine Vassilakos – 2nd Treasurer

Athanasios Kampessis – English Secretary

George Argyriou – Greek Secretary

Board Members

Paul Apostolakis
Christo Argyriou
Andreas Chrysostomou
Aphrodite Dikeakos
George Fanourakis
Anthony Kammas
Georgia Kontzamanis
Gerasimos Matiatos
Constantine Paravalos
George Poulon
Kristiana Poulon
John Samakovlis
Ismene Speliotis
Peter Stratigakis
Alex Vanech
Peter Vlitas
Peter Yatrakis