Schedule of Liturgical Services

Please join us every Sunday for the Divine Liturgy
8:45 a.m. Orthros
10:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy

2021 LITURGICAL SCHEDULE

Friday, January 1 – Circumcision of the Lord and New Years Day
8:45 a.m. Orthros, 10:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy

Sunday, January 3 – Sunday Worship
8:45 a.m. Orthros, 10:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy

Tuesday, January 5 – Eve of Epiphany
6:00 p.m. Vesperal Liturgy

Wednesday, January 6 – Epiphany
8:45 a.m. Orthros, 10:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy

Thursday, January 7 – Synaxis of Saint John the Baptist
6:00 p.m. Divine Liturgy

Sunday, January 10 – Sunday Worship
8:45 a.m. Orthros, 10:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy

Sunday, January 17 – Sunday Worship
8:45 a.m. Orthros, 10:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy

Monday, January 18 – Feast of Saint Athanasios
6:00 p.m. Divine Liturgy

Sunday, January 24 – Sunday Worship
8:45 a.m. Orthros, 10:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy

Sunday, January 31 – Sunday Worship
8:45 a.m. Orthros, 10:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy